About production.

Production capacity


The plant produces high-strength fasteners (bolts, nuts, washers) for bridge and building structures that are supplied to the consumer in accordance with GOST 22353 - 22355, GOST R 52644 - 52646: Stainless steels are used as raw materials for the production of high-strength fasteners and fasteners of increased strength class 35, 20Г2Р, 40Х, 40Х Select. The technology of fastener production consists in stamping the fasteners with the method of cold disembarkation and subsequent heat treatment in a protective environment in quenching and tempering the KOHNLE unit. The technological equipment of the plant ensures the quality and technical characteristics of the fasteners. The plant has a certificate for the quality management system according to DSTU - ISO 9001-2001 in the UkrSepro system, as well as certificates of fastener compliance in the GOST R certification system of the State Standard of Russia and in the UkrSepro system.

The plant occupies an advantageous geographical position in the center of Donbass - the industrial heart of Ukraine, with a highly developed network of roads and railways. The peculiarities of production are the specialization of production, the production of products on a full technological cycle: from the preparation of metal to packaging and shipment of products. The planned technical re-equipment of the equipment fleet, the development of new steel grades, the development of new types of fasteners, the use of an imported technological tool, allows the plant to produce high-quality competitive fasteners.

- Bolts M20 ... M27 GOST 22353, GOST R 52644 cl.pr. 10.9 and
- Nuts M16 ... M27 GOST 22354, GOST R 52645 cells. Ave 10 and
- Washers flat F20 ... F27 GOST 22355, GOST R 52646.


Along with high-strength fasteners, the plant produces fasteners of general machine-building design for increased strength classes:

- Bolts cl. pr.8.8; 10.9 GOST 7805, GOST 7808
- Bolts cl. pr.8.8; 10.9 GOST 7805, GOST 7808

The quality management system is certificated in accordance with the requirements of DSTU ISО 9001-2001.

Quality policy


The activities of PJSC "Druzhkovsky Hardware Plant" are carried out in the direction of improving its economic situation in order to strengthen its confidence in it. Subordinated to this policy, the main tasks are: improving the quality and competitive ability of fasteners, taking into account the conjuncture of the domestic and foreign markets, as well as the effective use of all types of resources and technical capabilities of the enterprise, according to the quality plan.

Manufacture of metal products and railway fasteners

Always glad to cooperate.

Are there any requests or questions about cooperation !? Ask a question to our technical specialists, send the application.

UP

О производстве.

Производственные мощности

Завод производит высокопрочный крепеж (болты, гайки, шайбы) для мостовых и строительных конструкций, которые поставляются потребителю в комплекте по ГОСТ 22353 – 22355, ГОСТ Р 52644 – 52646: В качестве исходного сырья для производства высокопрочного крепежа и крепежа повышенного класса прочности применяются стали марок 35, 20Г2Р, 40Х , 40Х Селект. Технология производства крепежа заключается в штамповке крепежа методом холодной высадки с последующей термообработкой в защитной среде в закалочно-отпуском агрегате фирмы KOHNLE. Технологическое оборудование завода обеспечивает качество и технические характеристики крепежа. Завод имеет сертификат на систему управления качества по ДСТУ - ISO 9001-2001 в системе УкрСепро, а также сертификаты соответствия крепежа в системе сертификации ГОСТ Р Госстандарта России и в системе УкрСепро.

Завод занимает выгодное географическое положение в центре Донбасса – индустриального сердца Украины, с высокоразвитой сетью автомобильных и железных дорог. Особенностями производства продукции является специализированность производства, выпуск продукции по полному технологическому циклу: от подготовки металла до упаковки и отгрузки продукции. Планомерное техническое перевооружение парка оборудования, освоение новых марок сталей, освоение новых видов крепежа, использование импортного технологического инструмента, позволяет заводу выпускать качественный конкурентноспособный крепеж.

  • Болты М20...М27 ГОСТ 22353, ГОСТ Р 52644 кл.пр. 10.9 
  • Гайки М16...М27 ГОСТ 22354, ГОСТ Р 52645 кл. пр. 10
  • Шайбы плоские Ф20... Ф27 ГОСТ 22355, ГОСТ Р 52646.

Наряду с высокопрочным крепежом, завод выпускает крепеж общемашиностроительного назначения повышенных классов прочности:

  • Болты кл. пр.8.8; 10.9 ГОСТ 7805, ГОСТ 7808
  • Болты кл. пр.8.8; 10.9 ГОСТ 7805, ГОСТ 7808
Система управления качества сертифицирована в соответствии с требованиями ДСТУ ISО 9001-2001.

Политика в области качества

Деятельность ЧАО "Дружковский метизный завод" осуществляется в направлении улучшения его экономического положения с целью укрепления к нему доверия. Подчиненными этой политике, основными задачами являются: повышение качества и конкурентной способности крепежа с учетом конъюнктуры внутреннего и внешнего рынка, а также эффективное использование всех видов ресурсов и технических возможностей предприятия, согласно плану качества.

Производство метизной продукции и железнодорожного крепежа

Всегда рады сотрудничеству.

Есть пожелания или вопросы по поводу сотрудничества!? Задайте вопрос нашим техническим специалистам, отправьте заявку.

ВВЕРХ