Inserted bolts.

Settings
To reset ALL filters

Inserted bolts

Inserted bolts

While in service the railways different kinds of fasteners are widely used. PJSC "Druzhkovka Hardware Plant" is one of the largest manufacturers and suppliers of such products in Ukraine. Our company produces a full range of railway fasteners including inserted bolts. You can buy these products from us in any volumes. The hardware manufactured by the factory show high quality and long term of operation. In assortment of the company there are only certified fasteners.

The main characteristics

An inserted bolt is manufactured according to the requirements specified in DSTU GOST 16017:2017 (GOST 16017:2014, IDT). It is necessary for fixing of metal pads or rails to reinforced concrete subrail supports in rail fastenings of a railway. Its fixing is done by means of nuts for clamp and inserted bolts. Key features of inserted bolts are as follows: 

they are made of steel;

they are protected by a special anticorrosion coating;

property class - 5.8;

accuracy class B (normal);

metric thread M22.

Bolts are used completed with nuts. 

Our company is capable to deliver to the customer any necessary volume of railway hardware. Our enterprise has the full production cycle which begins with preparation of raw materials and ends with manufacturing of finished products. The enterprise makes systematically modernization of the used equipment, increasing quality of manufactured products.

The factory has an advantageous geographical location. Thanks to it, we can deliver products to the countries of Asia and Europe with small transportation costs. That’s why the offer of cooperation with us is relevant both to Ukrainian, and to foreign customers. 

Advantages of our company 

PJSC "Druzhkovka Hardware Plant" sales inserted bolts directly from the factory. That’s why the cost of our products does not contain unreasonable intermediary components. The price of an inserted bolt manufactured by us is acceptable to most of customers. For wholesale buyers a flexible system of discounts is provided. You will be able to buy goods from us at the best price.

Always glad to cooperate.

Are there any requests or questions about cooperation !? Ask a question to our technical specialists, send the application.

UP

Болты закладные.

Параметры
    • ГОСТ, DIN
    • Диаметр
    • Длина
    • Класс прочности
Сбросить ВСЕ фильтры

Болты закладные

В процессе эксплуатации железных дорог широко применяются различные крепежные изделия. В Украине одним из крупнейших изготовителей и поставщиков такой продукции является ЧАО «Дружковский метизный завод». Наша компания выпускает полный спектр железнодорожных крепежей, в том числе и болты закладные. У нас можно купить эти изделия в любых объёмах. Производимые заводом метизы отличаются высоким качеством и длительным сроком эксплуатации. В ассортименте компании только сертифицированный крепёж.

Основные характеристики

Болт закладной производится в соответствии с требованиями, указанными в ДСТУ ГОСТ 16017:2017 (ГОСТ 16017:2014, IDT). Он нужен для прикрепления металлических подкладок или рельсов к железобетонным подрельсовым основаниям в рельсовых скреплениях железной дороги. Его фиксация происходит посредством гаек для клеммных и закладных болтов. Ключевые особенности закладных болтов следующие:

  • производятся из стали;
  • защищены специальным антикоррозионным покрытием;
  • класс прочности — 5.8;
  • класс точности B (нормальный);
  • резьба метрическая М22.

Болты используют в комплекте с гайками.

Наша компания способна поставить потребителю любой необходимый объём железнодорожных метизов. На предприятии осуществляется полный производственный цикл, который начинается с подготовки сырья и заканчивается выпуском готовых изделий. Предприятия систематически проводит модернизацию используемого оборудования, повышая качество изготовляемой продукции.

Завод находится в выгодном географическом положении. Благодаря этому, мы можем поставлять продукцию в страны Азии и Европы с небольшими издержками на транспортировку. Следовательно, предложение о сотрудничестве с нами актуально как для украинских, так и для иностранных потребителей.

Преимущества фирмы

ЧАО «Дружковский метизный завод» реализует болты закладные от производителя. Поэтому стоимость нашей продукции не содержит необоснованных посреднических составляющих. Цена закладного болта, произведённого нами, доступна для большинства потребителей. Для оптовых покупателей предусмотрена гибкая система скидок. У нас вы сможете купить товар на самых выгодных условиях.

Всегда рады сотрудничеству.

Есть пожелания или вопросы по поводу сотрудничества!? Задайте вопрос нашим техническим специалистам, отправьте заявку.

ВВЕРХ